Die Vorstandschaft der „Rhön-Bazis ´96“ von heute im Portrait:

 

1. Vorstand

Udo Reinhardt
Unterm Pfaffensteig 2

97645 Ostheim v.d.Rhön

E-Mail: udo.reinhardt@rhoenbazis96.de

 

2. Vorstand

Robert Benkert
Gebr.-Grimm-Straße 5

97645 Ostheim v.d.Rhön

E-Mail: robert.benkert@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Hauptkassier

Peter Artus
Gebr.-Grimm-Strasse 2

97645 Ostheim v.d. Rhön

E-Mail: peter.artus@rhoenbazis96.de

 

2. Kassier

Christian Link
Am Alten Graben 2

97647 Hausen/Rhön

E-Mail: christian.link@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Schriftführer

Olaf Sippach
Zur Neusitz 7

97645 Ostheim v.d. Rhön

E-Mail: olaf.sippach@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Beisitzer

Mario Hofmann

 

Beisitzer

Markus Hey

 

Beisitzer

Klaus Sternberger
Dr.-Schumacher-Straße 1

97645 Ostheim v.d.Rhön

E-Mail: klaus.sternberger@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Kassenprüferin

Jutta Benkert
Gebr.-Grimm-Straße 5

97645 Ostheim v.d.Rhön

E-Mail: jutta.benkert@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Kassenprüfer

André Reinhardt
Unterm Pfaffensteig 2

97645 Ostheim v.d.Rhön

E-Mail: andre.reinhardt@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Jugendbeauftragte

Caroline Benkert
Gebr.-Grimm-Straße 5

97645 Ostheim v.d.Rhön

E-Mail: caroline.benkert@rhoenbazis96.de

 

Webmaster

Jürgen Schülein
Mozartstrasse 17

97645 Ostheim v.d. Rhön

E-Mail: webmaster@rhoenbazis96.de

Die Vorstandschaften der „Rhön-Bazis ´96“ vom 28.06.1996 bis heute:

1. Vorstände:

28.06.1996 - 22.07.2000 Udo Adolph
22.07.2000 - 18.09.2004 Udo Trabert
18.09.2004 - 05.04.2008 Thomas Petritz
05.04.2008 - 29.03.2014 Rainer Hey
29.03.2014 - heute Udo Reinhardt
2. Vorstände:
28.06.1996 - 22.07.2000 Udo Trabert
22.07.2000 - 05.04.2008 Rainer Hey
05.04.2008 - 19.03.2011 Joachim Sippach
19.03.2011 - 29.03.2014 Udo Reinhardt
29.03.2014 - heute Robert Benkert

Kassier:
28.06.1996 - heute Peter Artus
01.04.2017 - heute Christian Link
Schriftführer:
28.06.1996 - heute Olaf Sippach
Beisitzer:
28.06.1996 - 27.07.2002 Markus Hietsch
28.06.1996 - 18.09.2004 Holger Beck
28.06.1996 - 22.07.2000 Harald Hey
22.07.2000 - 18.09.2004 Thomas Petritz
27.07.2002 - 01.04.2017 Ingeborg Dörr
18.09.2004 - 05.04.2008 Joachim Sippach
18.09.2004 - 29.03.2014 Robert Benkert
05.04.2008 - heute Klaus Sternberger
29.03.2014 - 01.04.2017 Dietmar Erhard
01.04.2017 - heute Mario Hofmann
01.04.2017 - heute Markus Hey
Kassenprüfer:
03.07.1998 - heute Jutta Benkert
03.07.1998 – 18.09.2004 Michaela Trabert
18.09.2004 – 05.04.2008 Thomas Kleyensteiber
05.04.2008 - 19.03.2011 Katja van Thiel
19.03.2011 - 01.04.2017 Christian Link
01.04.2017 - heute André Reinhardt
Jugendvertreterinnen:
22.07.2000 - 27.07.2002 Nadine Lindner
27.07.2002 - 05.04.2008 Andrea Schilling
19.03.2011 - heute Caroline Benkert
19.03.2011 - 01.04.2017 André Reinhardt